2018 Club Champs Age Group Winners

Congratulations to our club champs age group winners for 2018, who will receive their rewards at our presentation evening on 12th January.

Age Boy Girl
8 Harry Meakin
9 Oliver Sheldon-Andres Maisie Beattie
10 William McGinley-Keates Alexandra Hall
11 Ewan Underwood Caitlin Nixon
12 Alfred Lancaster
13 Harley Capper Lawrie Whitehead
14 James Yates Tallulah Shaw
15 & Over Callum Rushan Hannah Underwood

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *